The Kids Favourite Party Entertainers!

Call Us For a Quote
020 3291 3036
01732 322 130

Testimonials

Here you can find our most recent glowing testimonials


We're rated 4.8/5 on Google from over 80 reviews

Click to view: Google Reviews

We're rated 4.9/5 on Facebook from over 147 reviews

Click to view: Facebook Reviews


95% of our clients who have submitted a Google or Facebook review have given us a '5 star rating'

I have used Fun at Kids Party for variety of events and they are always a professional outfit to work with, great service, speedy and reliable. The kids always have a great time!

Nell Williams - 9th October 2018

I attended my nieces 10th birthday party this summer and I must say all children were very much entertained.!! The entertainer Ryan did a great job so I have booked funatkidsparty for my daughters 10th birthday party coming up !! She definitely looking forward to it.

Dominique Ocasio - 9th October 2018

My daughter had an excellent time at the last two parties she went to with Fun at Kids Party! So much so we have booked them for her own party! Thank you!

Claire Ackford - 6th October 2018

Absolutely brilliant! I booked the uv disco with them for my daughters 11th birthday and it went so well, she was over the moon. Our entertainer Andy was amazing, he was so enthusiastic and made sure to include all of the children (and adults) in all the fun. Everyone said it was the best kids party they had ever been to, definitely worth the money and I would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much to Andy, for making my daughters birthday perfect!

Samantha Walsh - 25th September 2018

After a stressful search for my son's third upcoming birthday party, I came across this company. After speaking to Andy, I had felt very reassured that my son's party was going to be a hit. It's party time in a few days and not just the children and my son are excited but the adults are too

Stephanie Smith - 14th September 2018

Thank you so much Andy for being a great entertainer for our daughter's disco party. She had a brilliant time dancing and having fun with her friends. I had so many parents complimenting how well you engaged with the children and that the party ran so smoothly. Another big "thank you" for doing some magic tricks to a boy who couldn't get to the party in time but still turned up at the end. I would highly recommend you and your team. Thanks Andy

Mark Andrews - 12th September 2018

Mike was more than we could have wished for as an entertainer. He kept the whole party amused, from the four year olds to the 64year olds. I'd book him again in a drop of his carnival hat!

James Thorp - 11th September 2018

Booked these guys for my son's 5th birthday party and it was a brilliant, the music was great and even has the parents dancing till the very end. The DJ Mike Blackwell was so funny and really knew instinctively how to entertain the kids.

Lori Wiechec - 11th September 2018

Great communication getting the party booked..thank you

Balkiz Ali - 11th September 2018

Ryan did a fantastic job keeping all the kids (and some of the adults) entertained on Saturday. He was polite, turned up on time and always had a smile. The communication before the big day was very clear and he played all the songs I'd requested beforehand. The entertainment on the day was perfectly pitched for the age group. Thank you!

Janine Duffy - 11th September 2018